Whistleblowers Australia

National committee
2016-2017

Postal address: PO Box U129, Wollongong NSW 2500

President
Cynthia Kardell
phone/fax (02) 9484 6895
email ckardell@iprimus.com.au

Vice President
International director
Whistle editor
Brian Martin
phone (02) 4228 7860 (home), (02) 4221 3763 (work)
email bmartin@uow.edu.au

Vice President
Michael Cole
phone 0403 179 985
email michaeljcole@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jeannie Berger
phone 0414 911 160
email jayjellybean@aol.com

Treasurer
Feliks Perera
phone (07) 5448 8218
email feliksfrommarcoola@gmail.com

National Director
Margaret Love

phone 0438 338 945
email margaret.love@bigpond.com

Committee members

Schools contact
Robina Cosser
phone (07) 4053 5455
email robina@theteachersareblowingtheirwhistles.com


Facebook administrator
Stacey Higgins
phone 0421 480 450
email stacey.higgins@hotmail.com

Toni Hoffman
phone (07) 4151 8077
email toto2@ozemail.com.au

Katrina McLean
phone 0448 664 711
email kmemclean@hotmail.com

Animal welfare
Lynn Simpson
phone 0418 926 757
email lsimpson_5@hotmail.com


Public Officer and Record Keeper
Margaret Banas
email ziut49@optusnet.com.au


This document is located on

Brian Martin's website on suppression of dissent in the section on Contacts

in the subsection on Whistleblowers Australia