Whistleblowers Australia

National committee
2020-2021

Postal address: PO Box U129, Wollongong NSW 2500

President
Cynthia Kardell
phone/fax (02) 9484 6895
email ckardell@iprimus.com.au

Vice President
International director
Whistle editor
Brian Martin
phone (02) 4228 7860
email bmartin@uow.edu.au

Vice President
Michael Cole
phone 0403 179 985
email michaeljcole@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jeannie Berger
phone 0414 911 160
email jayjellybean@aol.com

Treasurer
Feliks Perera
phone 0410 260 440
email feliksfrommarcoola@gmail.com

National Director
Animal welfare
Lynn Simpson
phone 0418 926 757
email lsimpson_5@hotmail.com

Committee members

Athlete abuse
Maggie Dawkins
phone 0417 837 826
email maggie.dawkins57@gmail.com

Richard Gates
phone 0409 558 500
email ragates@netspace.net.au


Facebook administrator
Stacey Higgins
phone 0421 480 450
email stacey.higgins@hotmail.com

Katrina McLean
phone 0499 490 299
email katrina@rfact.org.au

John Stace
phone 0419 733 377
email Johnphrh@gmail.com



Public Officer and Record Keeper
Margaret Banas
email ziut49@optusnet.com.au


This document is located on

Brian Martin's website on suppression of dissent in the section on Contacts

in the subsection on Whistleblowers Australia